Committee 2010-2011

Convener:
Dr. Gari Donn
garid@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Vice Convener:
Rev. Robert Hugh Drummond
r.hugh.drummond@blueyonder.co.uk

Secretary and Webmaster:
Martin Verity
martinverity@blueyonder.co.uk

Treasurer:
Charles Reid

Elected members:

David Beckett
davidbeckett1982@hotmail.co.uk

Rob Crawford
r.crawford@gwc.org.uk

Dr. Alec Gaines
a.f.gaines@strath.ac.uk

Tom Pilcher
tom.pilcher@hotmail.co.uk

Liz Sim
lizsim@btinternet.com

Kenneth H. Stewart
ken_h_stewart@yahoo.co.uk

Professor Dabir Tehrani
dabir.h.tehrani@adht.co.uk

Co-opted members:

Dr. Abdel Adam
s.abdel@hotmail.co.uk

Lishia Erza
lishia.erza@gmail.com

Marion Ulas
mulas@btinternet.com

Robert Williamson
rwilliamson5@blueyonder.co.uk

Advertisements