Committee 2012-2013

Convener:
George Grubb

Vice Convener:
Gari Donn
garid@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Secretary:
Tom Pilcher
tom.pilcher@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer:
Petra Messinger
Petra.Messinger@gmx.at

Acting Treasurer
Liz Sim
lizsim@btinternet.com

Elected members:
Alec Gaines
a.f.gaines@strath.ac.uk

Liz Sim
lizsim@btinternet.com

Ken Stewart
ken_h_stewart@yahoo.co.uk

Dabir Tehrani
dabir.h.tehrani@adht.co.uk

Marion Ulas
mulas@btinternet.com

Martin Verity
martinverity@blueyonder.co.uk

George Wilkes
george.wilkes@ed.ac.uk

Elizabeth Grubb

georgelizwellhead@hotmail.com

Advertisements