Committee 2013-2015

Committee 2013-2015:

Convener:
George Grubb
wellhead@uwclub.net

Vice Convener:
Gari Donn
garid@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Secretary:
Marion Ulas
mulas@btinternet.com

Treasurer:
Mark Osnavitz

Elected members:
Katherine Baxter
K.D.Baxter@sms.ed.ac.uk

Andy Murray
andy.murray@ppsgroup.co.uk

Luke Padfield

Liz Sim
lizsim@btinternet.com

George Wilkes
george.wilkes@ed.ac.uk

Ex Officio:

UNA-UK Board Member and Webmaster
Martin Verity
martinverity@blueyonder.co.uk

UNA Youth Edinburgh Representative
Apurv Gupta
apurvgupta16@gmail.com

Non-Proliferation Working Group
Alec Gaines
a.f.gaines@strath.ac.uk

Human Rights and Democracy Working Group
Dabir Tehrani
dabir.h.tehrani@adht.co.uk

Events Management Working Group
Irina Dinoci