Committee 2011-2012

Convener and Webmaster:
Martin Verity
martinverity@blueyonder.co.uk

Martin Verity
Martin Verity

Vice Convener:
Gari Donn
garid@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Gari Donn
Gari Donn

Secretary:
Tom Pilcher
tom.pilcher@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer:
Charles Reid

Elected members:

Rob Crawford
r.crawford@gwc.org.uk

Lishia Erza-Evans
lishia.erza@gmail.com

Lishia Erza-Evans
Lishia Erza-Evans

Alec Gaines
a.f.gaines@strath.ac.uk

Liz Sim
lizsim@btinternet.com

Liz Sim
Liz Sim

Kenneth H. Stewart
ken_h_stewart@yahoo.co.uk

Ken Stewart
Ken Stewart

Dabir Tehrani
dabir.h.tehrani@adht.co.uk

Dabir Tehrani
Dabir Tehrani

George Wilkes
george.wilkes@ed.ac.uk

Co-opted members:

Hugh Drummond
r.hugh.drummond@blueyonder.co.uk

Hugh Drummond
Hugh Drummond

Catherine Kilburn
c.z.kilburn@gmail.com

Catherine Kilburn
Catherine Kilburn

Brian Robertson (Assistant Treasurer)
brobertson8@me.com

Marion Ulas (Assistant Secretary)
mulas@btinternet.com

Marion Ulas
Marion Ulas

Alexandra Wingate
news@alexandrawingate.com

Advertisements